Nutristrength Whey Protein Isolate Roasted Cocoa 500g Gluten Free
Nutristrength Whey Protein Isolate Roasted Cocoa 500g Gluten Free

Nutristrength Whey Protein Isolate Roasted Cocoa 500g Gluten Free

16.000 KD
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now
SKU: 583386
Product Description

Whey protein isolate is made out of the same ingredients any whey protein is made of; milk.

If you’re looking for a tasty but high-quality protein that doesn’t leave you with an artificial aftertaste, look no further than the Nutristrength Whey Protein Isolate Roasted Cocoa. Flavoured naturally with real cocoa powder, it makes for a deliciously smooth chocolate protein drink when mixed with water or milk in one of our protein shaker bottles, all the while being completely free of artificial sweeteners.

While it’s perfect on its own as a chocolate flavour protein shake, it also makes for the perfect protein ingredient in a number of recipes when you’re in need of a sweet protein snack! Try our Orange and Pumpkin Cake recipe or Chocolate Raspberry Summer Ice Pop for a new take on adding more protein to your diet.

Whether you use protein as part of your daily routine or like to mix up the flavours you use, you’ll find a protein tub size to suit you. All Nutristrength protein, including our Goat and Sheep Whey and Pea Protein, is available in both 1kg and 500g tubs, just make your selection and add to your cart.

This product is suitable for vegetarians.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate (milk),Cocoa Powder, Sunflower Lecithin, Thickener - Xanthan Gum, Natural Sweeteners – Reb A (Stevia Extract) and Thaumatin. Thaumatin is a sweet-tasting basic protein extracted from the West African Katemfe fruit.

Consult your doctor before using any food supplement product.

نيوتري سترنقث ايزوليت بروتين مصل الحليب بالكاكاو المحمص 500 جرام خالي من الجلوتين

Price
16.000 KD

معلومات المنتج

يتكون عزل بروتين مصل اللبن من نفس المكونات التي يتكون منها أي بروتين مصل اللبن ؛ لبن.

إذا كنت تبحث عن بروتين لذيذ ولكن عالي الجودة لا يترك لك مذاقًا اصطناعيًا ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من Nutrist Strength Isolate Roasted Cocoa Roasted Cocoa. منكه بشكل طبيعي بمسحوق الكاكاو الحقيقي ، فإنه يصنع مشروب بروتين شوكولاتة ناعم ولذيذ عند مزجه بالماء أو الحليب في إحدى زجاجات خلط البروتين الخاصة بنا ، وكل ذلك مع كونه خاليًا تمامًا من المحليات الصناعية.

في حين أنه مثالي من تلقاء نفسه كمخفوق بروتين بنكهة الشوكولاتة ، فإنه يصنع أيضًا مكونًا بروتينيًا مثاليًا في عدد من الوصفات عندما تحتاج إلى وجبة خفيفة من البروتين الحلو! جرب وصفة كعكة البرتقال واليقطين أو Chocolate Raspberry Summer Ice Pop لتجربة جديدة لإضافة المزيد من البروتين إلى نظامك الغذائي.

سواء كنت تستخدم البروتين كجزء من روتينك اليومي أو ترغب في خلط النكهات التي تستخدمها ، ستجد حجم حوض البروتين الذي يناسبك. جميع بروتينات Nutrist Strength ، بما في ذلك الماعز والأغنام وبروتين البازلاء ، متوفرة في كل من أحواض 1 كجم و 500 جرام ، فقط حدد اختيارك وأضفه إلى عربة التسوق الخاصة بك.

هذا المنتج مناسب للنباتيين.

المكونات

Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate (milk),Cocoa Powder, Sunflower Lecithin, Thickener - Xanthan Gum, Natural Sweeteners – Reb A (Stevia Extract) and Thaumatin. Thaumatin is a sweet-tasting basic protein extracted from the West African Katemfe fruit.

الاستخدام المقترح

سيعجبك أيضا

منتجات زرتها من قبل