Sports Research High Potency Biotin 10,000mcg Vitamin B7 120 Veggie Softgels
Sports Research High Potency Biotin 10,000mcg Vitamin B7 120 Veggie Softgels
Sports Research High Potency Biotin 10,000mcg Vitamin B7 120 Veggie Softgels

Sports Research High Potency Biotin 10,000mcg Vitamin B7 120 Veggie Softgels

Expiry date: 2026/04/30
15.000 KD
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now
SKU: 588291
Product Description

VITAMIN B7: Biotin, also known as vitamin B7, is an essential micronutrient involved in Keratin synthesis. Our Biotin vitamins support your hair and skin and feature 5,000 mcg of this essential piece of the vitamin B complex with cold-pressed organic virgin coconut oil. Our easy-to-swallow Biotin supplement is a great way to add this B vitamin to your diet. Banish bad hair days and feel good about the skin you're in with our Biotin vitamins!

HEALTHY HAIR AND SKIN: Our Biotin 5,000 mcg soft gels support keratin synthesis to support your hair and skin - especially if you are not getting the recommended amount of vitamin B7 in your diet. Life is too short for lackluster hair and skin. Revitalize your look from the inside out for healthier hair and skin. Our Biotin vitamin makes getting this nutrient super easy! Please note that Biotin may not be the best supplement choice if you are prone to acne, as it can exacerbate breakouts.

PREMIUM QUALITY: Sports Research is proud to offer products using only the best ingredients available so that you can have total peace of mind in the supplements you're taking. Our Biotin supplements are vegan, non-GMO, and free of soy, gluten, and carrageenan. Each Biotin pill is also free of fillers, titanium dioxide, and artificial colors so that you can shine from your head to your toes.

Suggested Use

<p>As a Dietary Supplement, adults take 1 Veggie Liquid Softgel daily with a meal or as directed by healthcare professional.</p>

Consult your doctor before using any food supplement product.

سبورتس ريسيرتش بيوتين تركيز ١٠٠٠٠ عالي الفعالية ١٢٠ كبسولة نباتية

Price
15.000 KD
Expiry date: 2026/04/30

معلومات المنتج

فيتامين ب 7: البيوتين ، المعروف أيضًا باسم فيتامين ب 7 ، هو أحد المغذيات الدقيقة الأساسية المشاركة في تخليق الكيراتين. تدعم فيتامينات البيوتين لدينا شعرك وبشرتك وتتميز بـ 5000 ميكروغرام من هذه القطعة الأساسية من مركب فيتامين ب مع زيت جوز الهند البكر العضوي المضغوط على البارد. يعد مكمل البيوتين سهل البلع طريقة رائعة لإضافة فيتامين ب هذا إلى نظامك الغذائي. تخلصي من أيام الشعر السيئة واشعر بالرضا عن بشرتك مع فيتامينات البيوتين!

بشرة وشعر صحيين: يدعم البيوتين 5000 ميكروغرام من المواد الهلامية الناعمة تخليق الكيراتين لدعم شعرك وبشرتك - خاصة إذا كنت لا تحصل على الكمية الموصى بها من فيتامين B7 في نظامك الغذائي. الحياة قصيرة جدًا للشعر والبشرة الباهتة. جدد مظهرك من الداخل إلى الخارج للحصول على شعر وبشرة أكثر صحة. يجعل فيتامين البيوتين الخاص بنا الحصول على هذه المغذيات أمرًا سهلاً للغاية! يرجى ملاحظة أن البيوتين قد لا يكون أفضل خيار مكمل إذا كنت عرضة لحب الشباب ، حيث يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفاقم الاختراقات.

جودة ممتازة: تفخر Sports Research بتقديم منتجات باستخدام أفضل المكونات المتاحة فقط حتى تتمكن من الحصول على راحة البال الكاملة في المكملات الغذائية التي تتناولها. مكملات البيوتين لدينا نباتية وغير معدلة وراثيًا وخالية من فول الصويا والغلوتين والكاراجينان. كل حبة بيوتين خالية أيضًا من مواد الحشو وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم والألوان الاصطناعية بحيث يمكنك التألق من رأسك إلى أصابع قدميك.

المكونات
الاستخدام المقترح

<p>As a Dietary Supplement, adults take 1 Veggie Liquid Softgel daily with a meal or as directed by healthcare professional.</p>

سيعجبك أيضا

منتجات زرتها من قبل